Arsenal Announces Released Players List

Arsenal Released Players List

Arsenal have confirmed the release of seven of their players whose contract with the club ends in June.

See the statement of the club below:

Our thanks and best wishes go to the following players whose contracts end with us on June 30:

  1. Cohen Bramall
  2. Petr Cech
  3. Charlie Gilmour
  4. Stephan Lichtsteiner
  5. Julio Pleguezuelo
  6. Aaron Ramsey
  7. Danny Welbeck

We thank them all for their contributions to the club and we wish them every future success.



This article was most recently revised and updated 4 years ago

No posts to display


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here