Confirmed Full List Of Man Utd Squad Numbers For 2020/21 Released

Manchester United have revealed their squad numbers for the 2020/21 after making four new signings on transfer deadline day.

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's side signed former Paris-Saint Germain striker Edinson Cavani and left-back Alex Telles from Porto on Monday, as well as two 18-year-old wingers with an eye on the future.

Facundo Pellestri signed from Penarol in his native Uruguay, while Amad Diallo will join Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's side in January.

But now that Solskjaer's squad for the season is complete, the full list of squad numbers are below:

1. David de Gea

2. Victor Lindelof

3. Eric Bailly

4. Phil Jones

5. Harry Maguire

6. Paul Pogba

7. Edinson Cavani

8. Juan Mata

9. Anthony Martial

10. Marcus Rashford

11. Mason Greenwood

13. Lee Grant

14. Jesse Lingard

16. Marcos Rojo

17. Fred

18. Bruno Fernandes

21. Daniel James

22. Sergio Romero

23. Luke Shaw

24. Timothy Fosu-Mensah

25. Odion Ighalo

26. Dean Henderson

27. Alex Telles

28. Facundo Pellestri

29. Aaron Wan-Bissaka

31. Nemanja Matic

33. Brandon Williams

34. Donny Van de Beek

38. Axel Tuanzebe

39. Scott McTominay

43. Teden Mengi

SEE ALSO | How Much Jadon Sancho Will Cost Man Utd Next Summer

This article was most recently revised and updated 2 years ago

No posts to display


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here