Europa League: Wenger make seven changes ahead of CSKA Moscow clash

Arsene Wenger has made seven changes to his starting XI for tonight's UEFA Europa League quarter-final second leg at CSKA Moscow.

CSKA Moscow: Akinfeev, V. Berezutski, Ignashevich, A. Berezutski, Kuchaev, Bistrovich, Nababkin, Golovin, Dzagoev, Chalov, Musa

Subs: Pomazun, Milanov, Vitinho, Shchennikov, Natcho, Zhamaletdinov, Khosonov

Arsenal: Cech, Bellerin, Monreal, Mustafi, Koscielny, Elneny, Wilshere, Ramsey, Welbeck, Ozil, Lacazette

Subs: Macey, Mertesacker, Kolasinac, Holding, Chambers, Nketiah, Iwobi

More to come:

This article was most recently revised and updated 4 years ago

No posts to display


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here