FIFA Men’s Player 2018 Award: See List of Nominees

FIFA Men's Player 2018 Award:

Harry Kane has been named among the nominees for the FIFA Men's Player 2018 Awards.

Unfortunately, the £198m Paris Saint-Germain winger Neymar does not make the shortlist.

The England striker finished as the top scorer of the World Cup in Russia 2018, scoring six goals at the tournament.

Kane’s World Cup feats has confirmed his place on FIFA's shortlist for Men's Player of 2018, together with the likes of Kylian Mbappe as well as Luka Modric.

Kane's international coach Gareth Southgate has, on the other hand, been nominated for FIFA's Coach of the Year.

See List of Nominees for FIFA Men's Player 2018 Award:

  1. Cristiano Ronaldo
  2. Kevin De Bruyne
  3. Antoine Griezmann
  4. Eden Hazard
  5. Harry Kane
  6. Kylian Mbappe
  7. Lionel Messi
  8. Luka Modric
  9. Mohamed Salah
  10. Raphael Varane

This article was most recently revised and updated 4 years ago

No posts to display


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here