NNL Super 8 Draws Have Been Revealed

Organizers of the NNL have released the draws and fixtures of the 2020/2021 Super Eight play-off slated to begin on Tuesday, 7th of September, till 9th of September 2021.

The eight teams that qualified from the Northern and Southern Conference will jostle for four slots in the NPFL next season and the action gets underway at the Nnamdi Azikwe Stadium in Enugu.

Below are the NNL fixtures:


Group A (Northern Conference)

  • Gombe United
  • DMD FC
  • Niger Tornadoes
  • El-Kanemi Warriors

Group B (Southern Conference)

  • Bendel Insurance
  • Ekiti United
  • Remo Stars
  • 3SC


Match Day 1

  • Gombe United Vs El-kanemi Warriors 1pm
  • Bendel Insurance Vs 3SC 3pm
  • DMD vs Niger Tornadoes 5pm
  • Ekiti United Vs Remo Stars 7pm

Match Day 2

  • El-Kanemi Warriors Vs Niger Tornadoes 8:30am
  • 3SC Vs Remo Stars 11am
  • Gombe United Vs DMD FC 4pm
  • Bendel Insurance Vs Ekiti United 6pm

Match Day 3

  • DMD Vs El-kanemi Warriors 8:30am
  • Ekiti United Vs 3SC 11am
  • Niger Tornadoes Vs Gombe United 4pm
  • Remo Stars Vs Bendel Insurance 6pm

This article was most recently revised and updated 1 year ago

No posts to display


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here