Dates For World Cup 2018, Fixtures, Venues And Time Detailed In FULL

Dates For World Cup 2018, Fixtures, Venues And Time Detailed In FULL

If you've been in search for the dates for World Cup 2018 then you've stumbled on the right post.

Fifa Russia 2018 is going to grip the planet with World Cup fever between June 14 and July 15, and already the exact dates and where every fixture will be held is known. And if you haven't bought your FIFA world cup ticket, you can learn how to do that here.

Below, we've compiled the dates for world cup 2018 with kick-off time and venue:


Thursday, June 14

  • Russia v Saudi Arabia Moscow (Luzhniki) 4pm

Friday, June 15

  • Egypt v Uruguay Ekaterinburg 1pm
  • Morocco v Iran St Petersburg 4pm
  • Portugal v Spain Sochi 7pm

Saturday, June 16

  • France v Australia Kazan 11am
  • Argentina v Iceland Moscow (Spartak) 2pm
  • Denmark v Peru Saransk 5pm
  • Croatia v Nigeria Kaliningrad 8pm

Sunday, June 17

  • Costa Rica v Serbia Samara 1pm
  • Germany v Mexico Moscow (Luzhniki) 4pm
  • Brazil v Switzerland Rostov-on-Don 7pm

Monday, June 18

  • Sweden v South Korea Nizhny Novgorod 1pm
  • Belgium v Panama Sochi 4pm
  • Tunisia v England Volgograd 7pm

Tuesday, June 19

  • Poland v Senegal Moscow (Spartak) 1pm
  • Colombia v Japan Saransk 4pm
  • Russia v Egypt St Petersburg 7pm

Wednesday, June 20

  • Portugal v Morocco Moscow (Luzhniki) 1pm
  • Uruguay v Saudi Arabia Rostov-on-Don 4pm
  • Iran v Spain Kazan 7pm

Thursday, June 21

  • France v Peru Ekaterinburg 1pm
  • Denmark v Australia Samara 4pm
  • Argentina v Croatia Nizhny Novgorod 7pm

Friday, June 22

  • Brazil v Costa Rica St Petersburg 1pm
  • Nigeria v Iceland Volgograd 4pm
  • Serbia v Switzerland Kaliningrad 7pm

Saturday, June 23

  • Belgium v Tunisia Moscow (Spartak) 1pm
  • Germany v Sweden Sochi 4pm
  • South Korea v Mexico Rostov-on-Don 7pm

Sunday, June 24

  • England v Panama Nizhny Novgorod 1pm
  • Japan v Senegal Ekaterinburg 4pm
  • Poland v Colombia Kazan 7pm

Monday, June 25

  • Saudi Arabia v Egypt Volgograd 3pm
  • Uruguay v Russia Samara 3pm
  • Iran v Portugal Kaliningrad 7pm
  • Spain v Morocco Saransk 7pm

Tuesday, June 26

  • Denmark v France Moscow (Luzhniki) 3pm
  • Australia v Peru Sochi 3pm
  • Nigeria v Argentina St Petersburg 7pm
  • Croatia v Iceland Rostov-on-Don 7pm

Wednesday, June 27

  • South Korea v Germany Kazan 3pm
  • Mexico v Sweden Ekaterinburg 3pm
  • Serbia v Brazil Moscow (Spartak) 7pm
  • Switzerland v Costa Rica Nizhny Novgorod 7pm

Thursday, June 28

  • Japan v Poland Volgograd 3pm
  • Colombia v Senegal Samara 3pm
  • Panama v Tunisia Saransk 7pm
  • England v Belgium Kaliningrad 7pm


Saturday, June 3

  • 1C v 2D Kazan 3pm (Match 50)
  • 1A v 2B Sochi 7pm (Match 49)

Sunday, July 1

  • 1B v 2A Moscow (Luzhniki) 3pm (Match 51)
  • 1D v 2C Nizhny Novgorod 7pm (Match 52)

Monday, July 2

  • 1E v 2F Samara 3pm (Match 53)
  • 1G v 2H Rostov-on-Don 7pm (Match 54)
  • 1F v 2E St Petersburg 3pm (Match 55)
  • 1H v 2G Moscow (Spartak) 7pm (Match 56)


Friday, July 6

  • Winner match 49 v winner match 50 Nizhny Novgorod 3pm (Match 57)
  • Winner match 53 v winner match 54 Kazan 7pm (Match 58)

Saturday, July 7

  • Winner match 55 v winner match 56 Samara 3pm (Match 60)
  • Winner match 51 v winner match 52 Sochi 7pm (Match 59)


Tuesday, July 10

  • Winner match 57 v winner match 58 St Petersburg 7pm

Wednesday, July 11

  • Winner match 59 v winner match 60 Moscow (Luzhniki) 7pm


Saturday, July 14

  • St Petersburg 3pm


Sunday, July 15

  • Moscow (Luzhniki) 4pm

Those are the dates for world cup 2018. Note that all times are listed BST. Crosscheck with your local time to know the exact time in your country.

This article was most recently revised and updated 5 years ago

Greg is a Sports content writer. He has many years of experience in Sports Writing. He was a writer for Opera News and is Editor-in-Chief at GoalBall.