FIFA Women’s World Cup Schedule (2019)

FIFA Women’s World Cup Schedule (2019)

Here is the full FIFA Women's World Cup Schedule for 2019 which starts in France on Friday as the Super Falcons of Nigeria go for glory.

FIFA Women's World Cup hosts France will open the finals against South Korea in Paris on Friday.'

SEE ALSO: Super Eagles Team List for AFCON 2019 Out On June 10

Other group games include Norway v Nigeria, Germany v Spain, Italy v Brazil, England v Scotland, Netherlands v Canada and United States v Sweden, who are meeting at this stage for the fifth World Cup running.


Women's World Cup 2019 Groups

Group A: France (hosts), South Korea, Norway, Nigeria

Group B: Germany, China, Spain, South Africa

Group C: Australia, Italy, Brazil, Jamaica

Group D: England, Scotland, Argentina, Japan

Group E: Canada, Cameroon, New Zealand, Netherlands

Group F: United States (holders), Thailand, Chile, Sweden

That's the Women's World Cup 2019 group draw, now let's take a look at the Women's World Cup 2019 schedule:

FIFA Women's World Cup Schedule



Friday 7 June

  • Group A: France v South Korea (21:00, Paris)

Saturday 8 June

  • Group A: Norway v Nigeria (15:00, Reims)
  • Group B: Spain v South Africa (18:00, Le Havre)
  • Group B: Germany v China (21:00, Rennes)

Sunday 9 June

  • Group C: Australia v Italy (13:00, Valenciennes)
  • Group C: Brazil v Jamaica (15:30, Grenoble)
  • Group D: England v Scotland (18:00, Nice)

Monday 10 June

  • Group D: Argentina v Japan (18:00, Paris)
  • Group E: Canada v Cameroon (21:00, Montpellier)

Tuesday 11 June

  • Group E: New Zealand v Netherlands (15:00, Le Havre)
  • Group F: Chile v Sweden (18:00, Rennes)
  • Group F: United States v Thailand (21:00, Reims)

Wednesday 12 June

  • Group A: Nigeria v South Korea (15:00, Grenoble)
  • Group B: Germany v Spain (18:00, Valenciennes)
  • Group A: France v Norway (21:00, Nice)

Thursday 13 June

  • Group C: Australia v Brazil (18:00, Montpellier)
  • Group B: South Africa v China (21:00, Paris)

Friday 14 June

  • Group D: Japan v Scotland (15:00, Rennes)
  • Group D: England v Argentina (18:00, Le Havre)
  • Group C: Jamaica v Italy (21:00, Reims)

Saturday 15 June

  • Group E: Netherlands v Cameroon (18:00, Valenciennes)
  • Group E: Canada v New Zealand (21:00, Grenoble)

Sunday 16 June

  • Group F: United States v Chile (15:00, Paris)
  • Group F: Sweden v Thailand (18:00, Nice)

Monday 17 June

  • Group B: China v Spain (18:00, Le Havre)
  • Group B: South Africa v Germany (18:00, Montpellier)
  • Group A: Nigeria v France (21:00, Rennes)
  • Group A: South Korea v Norway (21:00, Reims)

Tuesday 18 June

  • Group C: Jamaica v Australia (21:00, Grenoble)
  • Group C: Italy v Brazil (21:00, Valenciennes)

Wednesday 19 June

  • Group D: Japan v England (21:00, Nice)
  • Group D: Scotland v Argentina (21:00, Paris)

Thursday 20 June

  • Group E: Cameroon v New Zealand (18:00, Montpellier)
  • Group E: Netherlands v Canada (18:00, Reims)
  • Group F: Sweden v United States (21:00, Le Havre)
  • Group F: Thailand v Chile (21:00, Rennes)


Round of 16:

Saturday 22 June

38: 1B v 3A/C/D (15:00, Grenoble)

37: A2 v C2 (18:30, Nice)

Sunday 23 June

39: 1D v 3B/E/F (17:30, Valenciennes)

40: 1A v 3C/D/E (21:00, Le Havre)

Monday 24 June

41: 2B v 2F (18:00, Reims)

42: 1F v 2E (21:00, Paris)

Tuesday 25 June

43: 1C v 3A/B/F (18:00, Montpellier)

44: 1E v 2D (21:00, Rennes)


Thursday 27 June

45: W37 v W39 (21:00, Le Havre)

Friday 28 June

46: W40 v W41 (21:00, Paris)

Saturday 29 June

47: W43 v W44 (15:00, Valenciennes)

48: W38 v W42 (18:30, Rennes)


Tuesday 2 July

49: W45 v W46 (21:00, Lyon)

Wednesday 3 July

50: W47 v W48 (21:00, Lyon)

Third-place play-off:

Saturday 6 July (17:00, Nice)

SEE ALSO: 2018 AWCON: Oshoala, Ebi, Oluehi Named In CAF Group Stage Best XI


Sunday 7 July (17:00, Lyon)

All FIFA Women's World Cup Schedule times are CET.

This article was most recently revised and updated 2 years ago