Ighalo Makes Man Utd 30-Man Squad For Europa League, See Axed Players

Ighalo Man Utd 30-Man Squad For Europa League

Manchester United still have to play the second leg of their last-16 clash against Austrian outfit LASK, but they go into the match at Old Trafford with a 5-0 advantage.

Red Devils’ boss, Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has named his 30-man squad for the remainder of the Europa League.

The squad is as follows:

Goalkeepers: David De Gea, Sergio Romero, Lee Grant, Nathan Bishop.

Defenders: Eric Bailly, Diogo Dalot, Tim Fosu-Mensah, Phil Jones, Ethan Laird, Victor Lindelof, Harry Maguire, Teden Mengi, Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Brandon Williams.

Midfielders: Andreas Pereira, Bruno Fernandes, Fred, Ethan Galbraith, James Garner, Daniel James, Jesse Lingard, Juan Mata, Nemanja Matic, Scott McTominay, Paul Pogba.

SEE ALSO | Nigeria 2002 World Cup Squad – The Entire Team List

Forwards: Tahith Chong, Mason Greenwood, Odion Ighalo, Anthony Martial, Marcus Rashford.

Follow GoalBall across our social channels, on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest.

Notify me of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments