Premier League U18 Fixtures Officially Released

Manchester City's Under-18 side will play host to Newcastle United in Premier League U18s opener at the City Football Academy on August 11.

The boy Blues will be looking to go one better than last season's second-place finish in the Northern section of the c]tournament.

Following that opening clash, Man City will then journey to take on Blackburn Rovers on August 18.

Amongst the key fixtures for the new season, the first derby against Man Utd, who pipped the Blues to first place in the North group last season, takes place away on November 24.

The return match holds at the City Football Academy on April 13th.

Under 18s Fixtures

Sat Aug 11

City v Newcastle (City Football Academy) – 12.30pm

Sat Aug 18

Blackburn v City (Blackburn Academy) – 11am

Sat Aug 25

Wolves v City (Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground) – 12.00

Sat Sep 1

City v Derby (CFA) – 12.00

Sat Sep 15

Sunderland v City (Academy of Light) – 11am

Sat Sep 22

City v Everton (CFA) – 11am

Sat Oct 6

Liverpool v City (The Academy) – 11am

Sat Oct 20

Stoke v City (Clayton Woods Training Ground) – 11am

Sat Oct 27

City v Wolves (CFA) – 12 noon

Sat Nov 3

City v Middlesbrough (CFA) – 12.30pm

Sat Nov 24

Man United v City (Aon Training Complex) – 11am

Sat Dec 1

City v West Brom (CFA) – 11.30am

Sat Jan 5

City v Blackburn (CFA) – 11am

Sat Jan 12

Newcastle v City (NUFC Training Ground) – 11am

Sat Feb 2

Derby v City (Derby County Training Ground) – 12noon

Sat Feb 23

City v Sunderland (CFA) – 12.30pm

Fri March 1

Everton v City (Finch Farm Training Complex) – 6pm

Sat March 16

City v Liverpool (CFA) – 11am

Sat March 30

Middlesbrough v City (MFC Training Ground) – 11am

Sat Apr 6

City v Stoke (CFA) – 11am

Sat Apr 13

City v Man United (CFA) – 11am

Sat Apr 27

West Brom v City (WBA Training Ground) – 12noon

This article was most recently revised and updated 2 years ago

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here