2019 FIFA FIFPRO World 11: The Full 55-man shortlist

2019 FIFA FIFPRO World 11: The Full 55-man shortlist

FIFPRO and FIFA will reveal the World 11 on Monday, September 23rd during the Best Football Awards in the Scala in Milan.

Let’s see who and who are among the 55-man shortlist voted for by over 23,000 professional footballers.

Here are the Full 55-man shortlist


  • Alisson Becker (Brazil, Liverpool FC)
  • David De Gea (Spain, Manchester United)
  • Ederson Moraes (Brazil, Manchester City)
  • Jan Oblak (Slovenia, Atletico Madrid)
  • Marc-Andre ter Stegen (Germany, FC Barcelona)


  • Jordi Alba (Spain, FC Barcelona)
  • Trent Alexander-Arnold (England, Liverpool FC)
  • Daniel Alves (Brazil, Paris Saint-Germain / Sao Paulo)
  • Joao Cancelo (Portugal, Juventus / Manchester City)
  • Daniel Carvajal (Spain, Real Madrid)
  • Giorgio Chiellini (Italy, Juventus)
  • Virgil van Dijk (The Netherlands, Liverpool FC)
  • Diego Godin (Uruguay, Atletico / Internazionale)
  • Joshua Kimmich (Germany, Bayern Munich)
  • Kalidou Koulibaly (Senegal, SSC Napoli)
  • Aymeric Laporte (France, Manchester City)
  • Matthijs by Ligt (The Netherlands, Ajax / Juventus)
  • Gerard Pique(Spain, FC Barcelona)
  • Sergio Ramos (Spain, Real Madrid)
  • Andrew Robertson (Scotland, Liverpool FC)
  • Alex Sandro (Brazil, Juventus)
  • Thiago Silva (Brazil, Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Raphael Varane (France, Real Madrid)
  • Marcelo Vieira ( Brazil, Real Madrid)
  • Kyle Walker (England, Manchester City)


  • Sergio Busquets (Spain, FC Barcelona)
  • Casemiro (Brazil, Real Madrid)
  • Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium, Manchester City)
  • Christian Eriksen (Denmark, Tottenham Hotspur)
  • Frenkie de Jong (The Netherlands, Ajax / FC Barcelona)
  • Eden Hazard (Belgium, Chelsea / Real Madrid)
  • N’Golo Kante (France, Chelsea)
  • Toni Kroos (Germany, Real Madrid)
  • Arthur Melo (Brazil, FC Barcelona)
  • Luka Modric (Croatia, Real Madrid)
  • Paul Pogba (France, Manchester United)
  • Ivan Rakitic (Croatia, FC Barcelona)
  • Bernardo Silva (Portugal, Manchester City)
  • Dusan Tadic (Serbia, Ajax)
  • Arturo Vidal (Chile, FC Barcelona)

SEE ALSO: FIFA Publish how much it paid each club for 2018 World Cup


  • Sergio Aguero (Argentina, Manchester City)
  • Karim Benzema (France, Real Madrid)
  • Roberto Firmino (Brazil, Liverpool FC)
  • Antoine Griezmann (France, Atletico / FC Barcelona)
  • Harry Kane (England, Tottenham Hotspur)
  • Robert Lewandowski (Poland, Bayern Munich)
  • Sadio Mane (Senegal, Liverpool FC)
  • Kylian Mbappe (France, Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Lionel Messi (Argentina, FC Barcelona)
  • Neymar Junior (Brazil, Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal, Juventus)
  • Mohammed Salah (Egypt, Liverpool FC )
  • Heung-Min Son(South-Korea, Tottenham Hotspur)
  • Raheem Sterling (England, Manchester City)
  • Luis Suarez (Uruguay, FC Barcelona)

Written by Efe Bridget

Efe Bridget Ehigbai is a writer at GoalBall. She is a graduate of Mass Communication with 12 years of experience working with reputable publications.

Add your comment