All Qualified Champions League Round Of 16 Teams Listed

The group stage of the 2020/21 Champions League has just been wrapped up on Wednesday night and the 16 teams in the knockout stages have now been confirmed.

Liverpool, Manchester City and Chelsea have all secured their places, while Manchester United will be playing in the Europa League.

Holders Bayern Munich are through along with Paris Saint-Germain and Juventus.

The Champions League last-16 draw takes place on Monday, 14 December in Nyon, Switzerland.

Qualified teams:

Seeded teams: Bayern Munich, Manchester City, Liverpool, Chelsea, Borussia Dortmund, Juventus, PSG, Real Madrid

Unseeded teams: FC Porto, Sevilla, Lazio, Barcelona, RB Leipzig, Atalanta, Borussia Monchengladbach, Atletico Madrid

SEE ALSO | Man Utd Chiefs Insist On Paul Pogba New Contract

Seeded teams will be drawn against unseeded teams in the last-16.

This article was most recently revised and updated 3 years ago