Euro 2020 All Fixtures, Date, Time Fully Detailed

The Euro 2020 has kicked off and here are all the fixtures, dates and kickoff times for the tournament.

Euro 2020 All Fixtures

June 2021

Saturday 12th June

Wales  vs Switzerland (14:00)

Denmark vs Finland (17:00)

Belgium vs Russia (20:00)

Sunday 13th June

England vs Croatia (14:00)

Austria vs North Macedonia (17:00)

Netherlands vs Ukraine (20:00)

Monday 14th June

Scotland vs Czech Republic (14:00)

Poland vs Slovakia (17:00)

Spain vs Sweden (20:00)

Tuesday 15th June

Hungary vs Portugal (17:00)

France vs Germany (20:00)

Wednesday 16th June

Finland vs Russia (14:00)

Turkey vs Wales (17:00)

Italy vs Switzerland (20:00)

Thursday 17th June

Ukraine vs North Macedonia (14:00)

Denmark vs Belgium (17:00)

Netherlands vs Austria (20:00)

Friday 18th June

Sweden vs Slovakia (14:00)

Croatia vs Czech Republic (17:00)

England vs Scotland (20:00)

Saturday 19th June

Hungary vs France (14:00)

Portugal vs Germany (17:00)

Spain vs Poland (20:00)

Sunday 20th June

Italy vs Wales (17:00)

Switzerland vs Turkey (17:00)

Monday 21st June

North Macedonia vs Netherlands (17:00)

Ukraine vs Austria (17:00)

Finland vs Belgium (20:00)

Russia vs Denmark (20:00)

Tuesday 22nd June

Croatia vs Scotland (20:00)

Czech Republic vs England (20:00)

Wednesday 23rd June

Slovakia vs Spain (17:00)

Sweden vs Poland (17:00)

Germany vs Hungary (20:00)

Portugal vs France (20:00)

Saturday 26th June

Group A Second Place vs Group B Second Place (17:00)

Group A Winner vs Group C Second Place (20:00)

Sunday 27th June

Group C Winner vs Third Place Group D/E/F (17:00)

Group B Winner vs Third Place Group A/D/E/F (20:00)

Monday 28th June

Group D Second Place vs Group E Second Place (17:00)

Group F Winner vs Third Place Group A/B/C (20:00)

Tuesday 29th June

Group D Winner vs Group F Second Place (17:00)

Group E Winner vs Third Place Group A/B/C/D (20:00)

July 2021

Friday 2nd July

Quarter-Finalist 1 vs Quarter-Finalist 2 (17:00)

Quarter-Finalist 3 vs Quarter-Finalist 4 (20:00)

Saturday 3rd July

Quarter-Finalist 5 vs Quarter-Finalist 6 (17:00)

Quarter-Finalist 7 vs Quarter-Finalist 8 (20:00)

Tuesday 6th July

Semi-Finalist 1 vs Semi-Finalist 2 (20:00)

Wednesday 7th July

Semi-Finalist 3 vs Semi-Finalist 4 (20:00)

SEE ALSO | Top 5 Best Cashout Betting Sites In Nigeria

Sunday 11th July

Semi-Final 1 Winner vs Semi-Final 2 Winner (20:00)

This article was most recently revised and updated 1 year ago

No posts to display


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here