All Changes In Chelsea Squad Numbers After Transfer Window Has Been Released

There have been a number of changes to the Chelsea squad this summer.

Frank Lampard's Chelsea squad numbers for the season have all but been confirmed after the transfer window closed on Monday.

Six of the seven major signings have been handed squad numbers, with Malang Sarr yet to receive one after heading to Porto on loan.

See full list of the latest squad numbers for Chelsea below:

1. Kepa Arrizabalaga

2. Antonio Rudiger

3. Marcos Alonso

4. Andreas Christensen

5. Jorginho

6. Thiago Silva

7. N'Golo Kante

9. Tammy Abraham

10. Christian Pulisic

11. Timo Werner

13. Willy Caballero

14. Fikayo Tomori

15. Kurt Zouma

16. Edouard Mendy

17. Mateo Kovacic

18. Olivier Giroud

19. Mason Mount

20. Callum Hudson-Odoi

21. Ben Chilwell

22. Hakim Ziyech

23. Billy Gilmour

24. Reece James

28. Cesar Azpilicueta

29. Kai Havertz

31. Nathan Baker

33. Emerson

SEE ALSO | 2020/21 Champions League Group Stage Draw In Full As All Teams Know Fate

This article was most recently revised and updated 3 years ago

No posts to display


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here